Sunbelt Ag Expo Mobile App (Know on the Go)

The Sunbelt Ag Expo Mobile App is Here -- Download it now!

  • Get 24-hour access to unique, on-the-go information!
  • Organize your schedule
  • Navigate using the interactive maps
  • Download exhibitor information
  • Stay in the know with show alerts and event schedules
  • Follow and join in on the Sunbelt Expo twitter feed at #Sunbelt2012

 

Downloading the Sunbelt Ag Expo Mobile App is easy:

The Sunbelt Ag Expo mobile app is available in the Apple iTunes or App store, Blackberry App World and Android Market. Search for Sunbelt 2012 or go to http://m.core-apps.com/expo2012 on your mobile device. Scanning the QR code above with your mobile device will also take you to the app.

 

BEFORE THE EXPO:

Use the Sunbelt Expo app anytime or anyplace to view:

  • Seminar Schedules
  • Speakers
  • Exhibitors
  • Show ground map
  • Twitter feeds

DURING THE EXPO:

Use the app to:

  • Locate booths ans search for companies
  • Find sessions and read about speakers
  • Read daily news and announcements
  • E-mail or call exhibitors
  • Plan the day
  • Schedule Events
  • Receive LIVE alerts

AFTER THE EXPO:

The app will be available for up to 6 months to:

  • Obtain contact information for speakers, sponsors & exhibitors with instant links to websites
  • Read Expo related news
  • Download brochures
  • Receive updates

For more information contact

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising Sales at 800-795-5104 or 214-923-6388 or Cheri.Knoy@penton.com

Dick Wright, National Accounts Manager at 630-357-4584 or dwright@farmpress.com

Mike Lafferre, Director of Advertising Sales at 559-645-5283 or Mike.Lafferre@penton.com

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0134 or chubbard@farmpress.com

Donna Malone, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0131 or dmalone@farmpress.com

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales at 662-627-0144 or bpatton@farmpress.com

Connect With Us

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×