The 8th annual Georgia Quality Cotton Awards will be held on Jan. 30, 2013.

Winners will be recognized during lunch at the Georgia Cotton Commission Annual Meeting at the UGA Tifton Conference Center.

TheAwards are co-sponsored byBayer CropScience and the Georgia Cotton Commission.

Nominations are due no later thanJan. 22, 2013.

Clickhereto download and view 2012 crop award information, instructions, and nomination form (in PDF format).

Click hereto download and view the list of 2011 crop winners (in PDF format).