Contact

Southeast Farm Press focuses on issues and interests related to the diverse agriculture of the southeastern United States. Editorial targets cotton, peanuts, tobacco, corn, soybeans, vegetables and fruit/nut operations, in addition to marketing, legislative and regulatory issues. On-farm features spotlight growers' proven production methods.

 

Greg Frey, Vice President

email: greg.frey@penton.com

 

Editorial Staff

Forrest Laws, Director of Content

email: flaws@farmpress.com

 

Hembree Brandon, Editorial Director

email: hbrandon@farmpress.com

 

Glen Rutz, Managing Editor

email: grutz@farmpress.com

 

Paul Hollis,  Editor

email: phollis@farmpress.com

 

Brad Haire, Associate Editor

email: Brad.Haire@Penton.com

 

Slate Canon, Associate Editor / Content Development

email: scanon@farmpress.com

 

Sales Staff

Dennis Miner, General Manager

email: dminer@farmpress.com

 

Dave Noland, Director of Advertising

email: Dave.Noland@penton.com

 

Cheri Knoy, Director of Advertising

email: cknoy@farmpress.com

 

Sandy Creighton, Director of Advertising

email: SCreighton@farmprogress.com

 

Debbie Gibbs, Director of Advertising

email: dgibbs@farmpress.com

 

Cindy Hubbard, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: chubbard@farmpress.com

 

Baker Patton, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: bpatton@farmpress.com

 

Sylvia Stark, Classified/Marketplace Sales

email: sstark@farmpress.com

 

Darrah Pierce, Marketing Manager

email: Darrah.Pierce@penton.com

 

List Rentals

Justin Lyman
Online Marketing Manager
justin.lyman@penton.com
(913) 967-1377

Continuing Education Courses
New Course
The 2,000-member Weed Science Society of America’s (WSSA) Herbicide Resistance Action...
New Course
The course details six of the primary diseases affecting citrus: Huanglongbing (Citrus...
Potassium nitrate has a positive effect in controlling plant pests and diseases when applied...

Sponsored Introduction Continue on to (or wait seconds) ×